The Hunger Games Trilogy (The Hunger Games / Catching Fire / Mockingjay)

Product Features

  • The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxed Set
  • Suzanne Collins

Product Description

Publication Date: August 24, 2010 | Series: The Hunger Games
The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay, are available for the first time ever in a beautiful boxset edition. Stunning, gripping, and powerful. The trilogy is now complete!

Customer Reviews


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *